2018 Topps Star Wars Archives Signature Series

by Wyne // in Star Wars

**This site contains affiliate links for which I may be compensated**

2018 Topps Star Wars Archives Signature Series

  • 1 Card Per Pack
  • 1 Pack Per Box
  • 20 Boxes Per Case

– 1 Autograph

Release Date: July 11, 2018
Wholesale Pricing: $589 per case (20 boxes)

Find Cars For Sale

2018 Topps Star Wars Archives Signature Series features buyback Topps Star Wars trading cards, newly-signed by members of the cast. Chase down cards from the original 1977 Topps Star Wars Series 1 set, through recent Topps releases such as Rogue One: A Star Wars Story.

There will be 1 encased Buyback Autograph, foil stamped with the Topps Archives Signature 2018 logo (sequentially numbered). There will also be autographed from Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Adam Driver and more. Hunt after the dual autographs which features two signers on-card and look for ultra-rare autographed manufactured patch and medallion cards.

Autographs include The Classic Trilogy, The Prequel Trilogy, Star Wars: The Clone Wars, Star Wars: Rebels, Star Wars: The Force Awakens, Rogue One: A Star Wars Story.

Classic Saga Signers

Al Lampert as Daine Jir
Alan Harris as Bossk
Angus MacInnes as Jon Dutch Vander
Anthony Forest as Fixer
Anthony Forest as Sandtrooper
Billy Dee Williams as Lando Calrissian
Caroline Blakiston as Mon Mothma
Cathy Munroe as Zuckuss
Chris Parsons as 4-LOM
Corey Dee Williams as Klaatu
David Ankrum as Wedge Antilles
David Barclay as Jabba the Hutt
David Barclay as Yoda
Deep Roy as Droopy McCool
Denis Lawson as Wedge Antilles
Dermot Crowley as General Madine
Dickey Beer as Barada
Dickey Beer as Boba Fett
Femi Taylor as Oola
Garrick Hagon as Biggs Darklighter
Gerald Home as Tessek
Harrison Ford as Han Solo
Howie Weed as The Wompa
Ian McDiarmid as The Emperor
Jack Klaff as John Branon (Red Four)
Jeremy Bulloch as Boba Fett
John Morton as Boba Fett
John Morton as Dak Ralter
Julian Glover as General Veers
Kenneth Colley as Admiral Piett
Mark Dodson as Salacious B. Crumb
Mike Edmonds as Logray
Mike Quinn as Nien Nunb
Mike Quinn as Sy Snootles
Paul Blake as Greedo
Paul Brooke as Malakili
Peter Mayhew as Chewbacca
Rusty Goffe as Jawa
Simon Williamson as Max Rebo
Tim Dry as J’Quille
Tim Rose as Admiral Ackbar
Toby Philpott as Jabba The Hutt
Warwick Davis as Wicket

New Trilogy Signers

Adam Driver as Kylo Ren
Adrian Edmondson as Captain Peevey
Aidan Cook as Bobbajo
Aidan Cook as Strono ‘Cookie’ Tuggs
Amanda Lawrence as Commander D’Acy
Andrew Jack as Major Ematt
Andy Serkis as Supreme Leader Snoke
Brian Herring, puppeteer for BB-8
Daisy Ridley as Rey
Dave Chapman, puppeteer for BB-8
David Acord, voice of Riot Trooper
David Acord, voice of Teedo
Derek Arnold as Chancellor Villecham
Hermione Corfield as Tallie
Jimmy Vee as R2-D2
John Boyega as Finn
Joonas Suotamo as Chewbacca
Ken Leung as Admiral Statura
Kiran Shah as Neepers Papick
Lily Cole as Lovey
Matthew Wood, voice of Ello Atsy
Mike Quinn as Nien Nunb
Paul Kasey as C’ai Threnalli
Peter Mayhew as Chewbacca
Tim Rose as Admiral Ackbar
Tom Kane, voice of Admiral Ackbar
Tom Wilton as Sarco Plank’

Prequel Signers

Alan Ruscoe as Plo Koon
Amy Allen as Aayla Secura
Andy Secombe as Watto
Daniel Logan as Boba Fett
Hayden Christensen as Anakin Skywalker
Ian McDiarmid as Palpatine
Jerome Blake as Mas Amedda
Jerome Blake as Oppo Rancisis
Jesse Jensen as Saesee Tinn
Matthew Wood as General Grievous
Michaela Cottrell as Even Piell
Oliver Ford Davies as Sio Bibble
Orli Shoshan as Shaak Ti
Phil Eason as Yaddle
Ralph Brown as Ric Olie
Ray Park as Darth Maul
Silas Carson as Ki-Adi-Mundi
Silas Carson as Ki-Adi-Mundi
Temeura Morrison as Jango Fett
Zac Jensen as Kit Fisto

Star Wars Rebels Signers

Ashley Eckstein as Ahsoka Tano
Jason Isaacs as The Grand Inquisitor
Philip Anthony-Rodriguez as Fifth Brother
Steve Blum as Zeb Orrelios
Taylor Gray as Ezra Bridger
Tiya Sircar as Sabine Wren
Vanessa Marshall as Hera Syndulla

The Clone Wars Signers

Ashley Eckstein as Ahsoka Tano
Daniel Logan as Boba Fett
Dee Bradley Baker as Bossk
Dee Bradley Baker as Rex
James Arnold Taylor as Obi-Wan Kenobi
Jason Spisak as Lux Bonteri
Matt Lanter as Anakin Skywalker
Nika Futterman as Asajj Ventress
Robin Atkin Downes as Rush Clovis
Sam Witwer as Darth Maul
Sam Witwer as Mortis Son
Stephen Stanton as Captain Tarkin
Tom Kane as Yoda

Rogue One Signers

Alan Tudyk as K-2SO
Alistaire Petrie as General Draven
Ben Daniels as General Merrick
Ben Mendelsohn as Krennic
Dave Chapman as SE-2 Worker Droid
David Acord, voice of Two Tubes
Derek Arnold as Pao
Felicity Jones as Jyn Erso
Forest Whitaker as Saw Gerrera
Genevieve O’Reilly as Mon Mothma
Ian McElhinney as Jan Dodonna
Mads Mikkelsen as Galen Erso
Nick Kellington as Bistan
Riz Ahmed as Bodhi Rook
Stephen Stanton as Admiral Raddus

Dual Autographs

Billy Dee Williams & John Morton as Lando Calrissian and Boba Fett
Jeremy Bulloch & Alan Harris as Boba Fett & Bossk
Tim Rose & Aidan Cook as Shollan and Caitken
Derek Arnold & Nick Kellington as Pao and Bistan
Vanessa Marshall & Tiya Sircar as Hera Syndulla and Sabine Wren
Taylor Gray & Steve Blum as Ezra Bridger and Zeb Orrelios
Taylor Gray & Tiya Sircar as Ezra Bridger and Sabine Wren
James Arnold Taylor & Tom Kane as Obi-Wan Kenobi and Yoda
James Arnold Taylor & Dee Bradley Baker as Obi-Wan Kenobi and Rex
Daniel Logan & Dee Bradley Baker as Boba Fett & Bossk
James Arnold Taylor & Ashley Eckstein as Obi-Wan Kenobi and Ahsoka Tano
James Arnold Taylor & Matthew Wood as Obi-Wan Kenobi and Grievous Grievous

About the author 


{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

More Articles

2019 Topps Tribute Baseball Checklist
2018 Topps Dynasty Baseball Checklist

Email: SportsCardShow@gmail.com